The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Aca Pelvis - Five Voices For The King CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. Intro
2. Viva Las Vegas
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. Return To Sender
5. It's Now Or Never
6. King Creole
7. Don't Be Cruel
8. C'Mon Everybody
9. Can't Help Falling In Love
10. Bossa Nova, Baby
11. Surrender
12. Teddy Bear
13. That's Alright Mama
14. Wooden Heart
15. Viva Las Vegas - Funky Gamble Mix
16. C'Mon Everybody - Upright Swing Mix
17. King Creole - Jumpin' Orleans Mix