Stanley Brothers - Riding That Train CD -

Stanley Brothers - Riding That Train

  • Sale
  • £5.50

  • Regular price £9.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Holiday Pickin'
2. That Happy Night
3. Love Me Darling Just Tonight
4. She's More To Be Pitied
5. How Mountain GIirl's Can Love
6. The Memory Of Your Smile
7. Train 45
8. Trust Each Other
9. Ridin' That Midnight Train
10. Shackles And Chains
11. I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow
12. How Far To Little Rock
13. My Main Trail Is Yet To Come
14. If I Loose
15. Rank Stranger
16. Let The Church Roll On
17. Daybreak In Dixie
18. Let Me Love You One More Time
19. The Wild Side Of Love
20. The Drunken Driver
21. Steel Guitar Rag
22. You're Still To Blame
23. Hey Hey Hey.

Please note this cd has some marks on the playing surface, but plays fine. Price reduced, also only comes in a plastic sleeve.