The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Andy Kim - Rock Me Gently 12" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.75 Worldwide

Product Description

This is a used item, this is in a white  cover the  vinyl is in has a few marks but plays fine . 

Side 1
1. Rock Me Gently
2. Good Good Morning
3. Hang Up Those Rock 'n' Roll Shoes
4. Songs I Can Sing Ya
5. And I Will Sing You To Sleep
Side 2
1. Fire Baby, I'm On Fire
2. Here Comes The Mornin'
3. You Are My Everything
4. Sunshine
5. Rock Me Gently