Black Friday Only - Buy one CD get one half price! No code necessary >

Asleep At The Wheel

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. The Letter That Johnny Walker Read
2. Cherokee Boogie
3. My Baby Thinks She's A Train
4. Bump Bounce Boogie
5. Lay Down Sally
6. Rockin' Rodeo
7. Bring It On Down To My House (Dance Version)
8. I Wonder If You Feel The Way I Do
9. Still Water Runs The Deepest (Dance Version)
10. Old Fashioned Love (Dance Version)
11. Billy Dale (Dance Version)
12. Nothin' Takes The Place Of You
13. Let Me Go Home Whiskey
14. The Trouble With Loving Today
15. Take Me Back To Tulsa
16. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
17. The Wheel Keeps On Rollin'
18. If I Could
19. She Came To Dance
20. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
21. Miles And Miles Of Texas
22. Texas, Me And You
23. Don't Forget The Trains