The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

BB King - The Rpm Hits 1951-1957

  • Sale
  • £10.00

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. Three O'clock Blues
2. Please Love Me
3. Darlin' You Know I Love You
4. Woke Up This Morning
5. Story From My Heart And Soul
6. Please Hurry Home
7. Bad Luck
8. You Upset Me Baby
9. Whole Lot Of Lovin'
10. Everyday I Have The Blues
11. Sneakin' Around
12. Ten Years Long
13. Crying Won't Help You
14. I Want To Get Married
15. Sweet Little Angel
16. Troubles Troubles Troubles
17. I Need You So Bad
18. I Wonder
19. Be Careful With A Fool
20. I'm Gonna Quit My Baby
21. On My Word Of Honour
22. I'm Cracking Up Over You
23. Shut Your Mouth
24. Did You Ever Love A Woman
25. Blind Love
26. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer