The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Ballroom Rockets - Buzz Buzz Buzz

  • Sale
  • £8.99

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. My Search
2. Buzz Buzz Buzz
3. Want My Baby Back Again
4. So Long I'm Gone
5. Farewell
6. Tell Me
7. The Walk
8. Sweet Lullaby
9. Ain't That Loving You Baby
10. The Train With The Rhumba Beat
11. Cash Is King
12. Yonder Comes A Sucker
13. Sick And Tired
14. Broken Hearted Gypsy
15. I Don't Care
16. I Want To Love You
17. Don't The Girls All Get Prettier At Closin' Time.