Easter Special! 15% off EVERYTHING this weekend ONLY. Code 15EASTER

Big Jeff Bess - Tennessee Home Brew CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

  1. Hom-Bru Boogie
  2. A Kiss And A Memory
  3. Poppin' Bubble Gum
  4. The Tramp On The Street
  5. Gonna Give you Back to The Indians
  6. After We Are Through
  7. Poppin Bubble Gum
  8. Juke Box Boogie
  9. You Talk In Your sleep
  10. Step It Up And Go
  11. After We Are Through
  12. Lifetime To Regret
  13. Fast Women Slow Horses And Wine
  14. Move On Baby
  15. I'm In Love Dear With Thee
  16. I Courted An Angel
  17. I Don't Talk To Strangers
  18. Somebody Clipped Your Wings
  19. Car Hoppin Mama
  20. Most Of All
  21. San Antonio Rose
  22. The Bible Tells Me So
  23. Waiting For A Train
  24. Long Tall Sally
  25. Precious Memories
  26. The Same Two Lips
  27. If You Ever Fall In Love
  28. A Kiss And A Memory
  29. I Courted An Angel
  30. Slowly Dying
  31. You
  32. Ten-E-Cee Hom-Bru

    Polite Notice - Please do not select ‘without jewel case’ at the checkout as this CD comes in a digi pack. If ‘without jewel case’ is selected it will result in the transaction being void during our quality control process.