Last minute Christmas dash? No problem. Order by 12pm Thursday for Christmas delivery

Bill Haleys New Comets - Rock The Joint Again CD

  • Sale
  • £10.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

Polite Notice - Please do not select ‘without jewel case’ at the checkout as this CD comes in a digi pack. If ‘without jewel case’ is selected it will result in the transaction being void during our quality control process.

1. Calling New Comets
2. Shake Rattle & Roll
3. Rock-A-Beatin Boogie
4. ABC Boogie
5. Rip It Up
6. Goofin' Around
7. Rock The Joint
8. Thirteen
9. Real Rock Drive
10. Farewell So Long Goodbye
11. Rock Around The Clock
12. Don't Knock The Rock
13. Great Balls Of Fire
14. Johnny B Goode
15. Caravan
16. The Saint's Rock n Roll
17. See You Later Alligator