Burt Rocket - Savage Iceland CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Burt Rocket - Savage Iceland CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Mr. Motor 1:56
2 Hunchback 2:40
3 Mexican Meltdown 2:17
4 Kanaloa 2:41
5 The Great Brain Robbery 2:20
6 Crypt Surfer 2:26
7 Stomping Midget 1:14
8 Lobster Boat 1:54
9 Savage Iceland 1:57
10 The Agent From Planet Spy 2:16
11 Spy Vs. Spy Vs. Spy 1:42
12 Horror Peak 2:18

 Dear Customer, Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.