Candi Staton - Ultimate Fame Years Collection

  • Sale
  • £8.50

  • Regular price £9.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Mr And Mrs Untrue
2. Too Hurt To Cry
3. The Thanks I Get For Loving You
4. Someone To Use
5. As Long As He Takes Care Of Home
6. Six Nights And A Day
7. Evidence
8. I'd Rather Be An Old Mans Sweetheart (Than A Young Mans Fool)
9. What Would Become Of Me
10. Another Mans Woman Another Womans Man
11. He Called Me Baby
12. Thats How Strong My Love Is
13. How Can I Put Out The Flame (When You Keep The Fire Burning)
14. Wanted Lover
15. Im Just A Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin)
16. The Best Thing You Ever Had
17. Stand By Your Man
18. Love Chain
19. A Little Taste Of Love
20. To Hear You Say Youre Mine
21. Get It When I Want It
22. You Dont Love Me No More
23. Sweet Feeling
24. Do Your Duty
25. Somethings Burning
26. Freedom Is Just Beyond The Door
27. Ill Drop Everything And Come Running 28. Do It In The Name Of Love