Darrel Higham with The Kelly Four CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Darrel Higham with The Kelly Four

  • Sale
  • £10.55

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

We are able to provide signed copies of this album. Please ask when ordering

1. C'Mon Everybody
2. Twenty Flight Rock
3. My Way
4. Hallelujah I Love Her So
5. Little Angel
6. Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
7. Somethin' Else
8. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
9. Milk Cow Blues
10. Pink Pegged Slacks
11. What Am I Living For?
12. Summertime Blues
13. Radio Interview
14. Hallelujah I Love Her So
15. Summertime Blues.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.