Flatfoot Shakers - Let's Go To Planet Bop CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Flatfoot Shakers - Let's Go To Planet Bop

  • Sale
  • £8.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice.  We are now offering.

Tracking ( Worldwide ), And Sign For 1st Class ( UK ) option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option, and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail, sales@foottappingrecords.co.uk

1. Slow Down, A Heartbreak Ahead
2. High Class, Long Legged Beauty Queen
3. Let's Go Planet Bop
4. Wild Wild Wild
5. You've Got A HoldOn Me
6. Am I Losing You
7. I'm The King Of The Road
8. Mama's Little Baby
9. Flat Out Like A Lizard Drinkin'
10. Mister Moonlight
11. Nursery Rhyme Baby
12. Emily
13. The Way You're Treating Me
14. Skinner The Cat.