Darrel Higham & The Enforcers - Live At Banbury Dvd DVD - MusicKing.co.uk

Darrel Higham & The Enforcers - Live At Banbury Dvd

  • Sale
  • £8.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£7.25 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Fancy Dan.
2. Sleep Rock 'n' Roll .
3. One Of These Mornings.
4. Stood Up.
5. Completely Sweet.
6. I'm Snowed.
7. Wonderous Place.
8. Scratching.
9. Baby Take Me Back.
10. Rockin' & Flyin'.
11. Her Love Rubbed Off.
12. Domino.
13. I'm Coming Home.
14. Choppin' & Changin'.
15. I Got A Feeling.
16. Red & White Army.
17. Worrying Kind.
18. Hallelujah I Love Her So.
19. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes.
20. I'm On Fire.
21. Gonna Get Back Some How.
22. I Fell In Love.
23. Rock 'n' Roll Guitar.
24. High Class Baby.
25. House Of The Rising Sun.

2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.