Easter Special! 15% off EVERYTHING this weekend ONLY. Code 15EASTER

Straight Aces - Done My Time

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

One Of The Best 3 Piece Rockin' Bands In The Uk. Have there 1st Official release On Foottapping Records.
1. Done My Time
2. All By Myself
3. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
4. Pink Cadillac
5. Flying saucers Rock'n'Roll
6. Hot rockin'
7. Modern Don Juan
8. Sixteen Chicks
9. Love My Baby
10. Too Fast To Live, Too Young To Die
11. Let Your Hair Down Baby
12. Can't Keep My Eyes Off You
13. House Of The Rising Sun