Gus Backus ‎– My Chick Is Fine CD CD -

Gus Backus ‎– My Chick Is Fine CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 My Chick Is Fine
2 You Can't Go It Alone
3 Big Willie Broke Jail Tonight
4 Short On Love
5 Linda
6 A Little Kiss
7 Whisper
8 Queen Of The Stars (2)
9 Listen
10 Priscilla (1)
11 Happy End In Switzerland
12 Vaya Con Dios
13 For Stealing Her Away
14 Just Say Goodbye (And You Can Go)
15 I'm Coming Home
16 Lost And Found
17 Something You've Got
18 Guess You'll Have To Do Without
19 It Feels So Good
20 The Blind Man In Our Town
21 Need You All The Time
22 Autumn Breeze
23 Turn Around
24 For I Smile 'Cause I Think Of You
25 Touch On Your Heart
26 My Scrapbook
27 Memories Of Heidelberg
28 Wonderful Rainbow
29 Queen Of The Stars (1)
30 Priscilla (2)


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.