The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Jack Scott - The Ballads Of Jack Scott CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. What in the World's Come Over You
2. I'm Dreaming of You
3. Baby Marie
4. Oh Little One
5. My Dream Come True
6. My True Love
7. Bella
8. With Your Love
9. There Comes a Time
10. So Used to Loving You
11. Burning Bridges
12. It's My Way of Loving You
13. It Only Happened Yesterday
14. True Love Is Blind
15. Fancy Meeting You Again
16. Is There Something on Your Mind
17. Little Feeling Called Love
18. Steps One and Two
19. I Prayed for An Angel
20. I Knew You First
21. I Hope, I Think, I Wish
22. I Don't Believe in Tea Leaves
23. Separation's Now Granted
24. What a Wonderful Night  Out
25. This is Where I Come In