The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Laura B And Her Band - Just A Little Love CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Gambling Man
2. Gonna Find Me A Good Man
3. That's A Rockin' Good Way
4. Don't Do Me No Wrong
5. Just A Little Love
6. Mercy Me 
7. Let The Lord Have Access To Your Heart
8. I Never Missed My Baby
9. Love And Treat you Right
10. You Don't Know What You're Missing
11. Child Of Mine
12. Too Tired