The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Neil Sedaka - Live At The Royal Festival Hall 12" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.75 Worldwide

Product Description

Please note this is a used item, The vinyl is in A1 condition, but it comes in a plain white sleeve.

Side A
1. I'm A Song, Sing Me
2. The Other Side Of Me
3. Solitaire
4. For The Good Of The Cause
5. Let Daddy Know
6. Laughter In The Rain
Side B
1. Our Last Song Together
2. Medley
1. Oh Carol 2. Stairway To Heaven 3. Little Devil 4. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen 5. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do 6. Next Door To An Angel 7. Calendar Girl
3. Going Nowhere
4. That's When The Music Takes Me