The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Oysterband - The Shouting End Of Life

  • Sale
  • £9.50

  • Regular price £10.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. We'll Be There
2. Blood Red Roses
3. Jam Tomorrow
4. By Northern Light
5. The Shouting End Of Life
6. Long Dark Street
7. Our Lady Of The Bottle
8. Everywhere I Go
9. Put Out The Light
10. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
11. Don't Slit Your Wrists For Me
12. The World Turned Upside Down.

Please note this cd has some marks on the playing side, but plays fine price reduced. Comes in a plastic sleeve.