Raik & The Chainballs - Under The Silvery Moon CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Raik & The Chainballs - Under The Silvery Moon CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Again And Again
2. Big Fat Meanie
3. Unloved
4. Little By Little
5. Glad You're Gone
6. Too Hot To Hold
7. Under The Silvery Moon
8. Trust Me
9. You Keep Wailing
10. From The Dawn
11. Every Inch A Lady
12. Sweet Time Wasted
13. A Boozer's Blues
14. Take Me Home
15. You're Gonna Break.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.