The Bailes Brothers ‎– Oh So Many Years CD CD -

The Bailes Brothers ‎– Oh So Many Years CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. The Drunkard's Grave2:39
2. Searching For A Soldier's Grave2:58
3. As Long As I Live2:50
4. Dust On The Bible2:52
5. There's Tears In My Eyes All The Time2:52
6. Fare Thee Well2:54
7. I've Got My One Way Ticket To The Sky2:32
8. I Want To Be Loved (But Only By You)2:28
9. Down Where The River Bends2:55
10. I Guess I'll Go On Dreaming2:35
11. Whiskey Is The Devil (In Liquid Form)2:51
12. Broken Marriage Vows2:34
13. Building On The Sands2:58
14. We're Living In The Last Days Now2:46
15. You'll Always Be The Only One2:52
16. Oh So Many Years2:48
17. If You Have Retreated From God2:52
18. Ashamed To Own The Blessed Savior2:56
19. Do You Expect A Reward From God2:29
20. Read Roman Ten And Nine2:37
21. Come To The Savior3:02
22. Remember Me2:57
23. Has The Devil Got A Mortgage On You?2:59
24. My Heart Echoes2:47
25. You Can't Go Half Way2:45
26. Pretty Flowers3:00
27. Sinner Kneel Down And Pray3:01
28. Will The Angels Have A Sweetheart2:52


 Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.