The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Cathouse Creepers - Fast Lane

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Fast Lane
2. I'm Comin' Home
3. Tolke That Stogie
4. You Look Like Something That The Cat Dragged In
5. No Way Out
6. Blue Jeans & A Boys Shirt
7. I Can't See
8. Stockings & Shoes
9. Maybe I Ain't Good Enough
10. Monroe Eyes
11. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
12. Cry Baby Killer
13. Rockhouse
14. Big Night Out.


Please note this cd has scuff marks on the playing surface, Plays fine, Price Reduced, Only comes in a plastic sleeve.