The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

The M.F.P. Hits Group - Makes You Rock Rock Rock 12" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.75 Worldwide

Product Description

This is a used item, the cover is a bit frayed on the outside edge but vinyl is in good condition. 

Side One
1. Tutti Fruiti
2. Rave On
3. Good Golly Miss Molly
4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
5. Judy In Disguise
6. Shakin' All Over
Side 2
1. Jenny Take A Ride!
2. Shake Rattle And Roll
3. Be-Bop-A-Lula
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. All Shook Up
6. Rock Around The Clock