The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

TONY ORLANDO - Hidden Treasures

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

Product Description

1. You Gotta Have Chicks

2. All the World Loves A Lover

3. Not Just Tomorrow But Always

4. Love Eyes - Bertell Dache

5. Think Before You Act

6. She Loves Me

7. Anchors Aweigh Girl

8. Don't Stop the World For Me

9. Manuelito (Little Manuel)

10. Sweet Sweet

11. When I Was King

12. Show Me the World Of Wonder

13. Sweet Sweet Lovin You

14. Sweet Charity

15. I Was A Boy
16. Moments From Now Tomorrow

17. Make Believe

18. Groovin With Mr Blue

19. I'll Hold Out My Hand

20. Teeny Bopper

21. Ain't Like It Use To Be

22. I Think Were Alone Now

23. December Morning

24. Only When I'm Dreaming

25. Cheatin

26. Angel of the Morning

27.Tell Him No

28. Love Flashin Through Me

29. In the Name of Happiness
Please not the front cover has a few faded spots on it.