The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Various - DYNAMITE GROUP SOUNDS - Volume 40 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Wow! 26 more explosive group harmony tracks. Includes tracks by the Gaylarks, Hi-Fives, Calvaes, Creators, Tops, Trinidads and many others.

1.Somewhere In This World - Gaylarks
2.My Girl - Vocaltones
3.Just A Shoulder To Cry On - Hi-Fives
4.Don't Take Your Love - Sensations
5.Finders Keepers - Crescendos
6.So In Love - Re-Vels
7.Stay A Little Longer - Equadors
8.Midnight Star - Brentwoods
9.Deep In My Heart - Pyramids
10.After School Rock - Baritones
11.I Lost You - Charters
12.The Magic Age of Sixteen - Planetts
13.Fine Girl - Calvaes
14.The Bells Ring Out - L'Captains
45.Together - Modern Ink Spots
16.Love Is Just For You - Blendairs
17.Too Far To Turn Around - Creators
18.May I Have This Dance - Senors
19.Love Me More - Bobby Dale & Group
20.The Thought Of Losing You - Five Delights
21.Fire In My Heart - Bobby Hall & Kings
22.No Money - De Villes
23.An Innocent Kiss - Tops
24.It Takes Time - Blenders
25.Let's Jam - Foster Brothers
26.When We're Together - Trinidads