The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Various - Sugar Doll - Buffalo Bop CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Do I Do Right LOU & GINNY
3 Mind Your Own Business WHITE, Evelyn
4 I Got The Hurt HOLTZ, Dianne
5 Rockin' In The Nursery STAR, Sally
6 Rockin' And Washing Sue LEE, Sharon
7 Please Don't Call Me Lonesome ROBBINS, Cheri
8 Boy Watcher PARKER, Pat
9 Lets Have A Party PRICE, Nedra
10 I Want A Be Free HARLENE, Evelyn
11 You Can't Get Away From Me RAE, Nona
12 Scarpbook Twist JAE, Judy
13 Ring A Ding Dong Dandy REYNOLDS, Jo Ann
14 Sugar Plum BEVERLY BEA
15 Gluemeback Jack DAWN, Nancy
16 He's Coming Home BENNETT, Carole
17 Twister EE DAY, Judy
18 Bye-Bye Baby MINOR, Dorothy
19 Mama's Alibi UNKNOWN ARTIST
20 Needle In A Haystack WEST, Penny
21 Baby Oh Baby ALLEN, J.
22 Old Moon FOLEY, Betty
23 Do Dee Oodle Dee Do In Love NORMA LINDA
24 Full Time Lover SAVOY, Libby Dean
25 Devil Doll DOUL, J.
26 Come On And Dance GRAY, Maureen
27 What Would Johnny Say TRAPE, Mary Jo
28 I've Told Every Little Star SCOTT, Linda
29 Real Cool Kitty RAE, Nona
30 Big Fat Mama LEEMAC, Barbara