Ersel Hickey ‎– Hangin' Around At Heartbreak Hotel CD CD -

Ersel Hickey ‎– Hangin' Around At Heartbreak Hotel CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Bluebirds Over The Mountains
2 Goin' Down That Road
3 Then I'll Be Happy
4 You're No Good
5 Hangin' Around
6 Pushin' (Instr.) (Unreleased)
7 You Threw A Dart
8 Upside Down Love
9 The Millionaire
10 I'm Walkin' (Unreleased)
11 Street Car Of Desire (Unreleased)
12 Juliet (Instr.) (Unreleased)
13 You Never Can Tell
14 (Play On) Strings Of Gitarro
15 Put Your Mind At Ease
16 Some Enchanted Evening
17 Trying To Get To You
18 Blue Skies
19 Stardust Brought Me To You
20 Heartbreak Hotel (Unreleased)
21 Slidin' Home
22 Bluebirds Over The Mountains II
23 Teardrops At Dawn
24 Rockabilly Dreams
25 In Spite Of The Fool I Am
26 Country Tough
27 Music Man (Unreleased)
28 Twice Times Down (Unreleased)
29 Let Me Be Your Radio (Unreleased Take)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.