The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Darrel Higham - A Christmas Bop (Pre-Order)

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

The brand new Christmas album from Darrel Higham released on Foot Tapping Records, featuring special guests Imelda May and Violet Higham!

Pre-order your album now, released on Monday 7th December 2020!

1. Santa Bop
2. Christmas Blues
3. Grumpy Santa Boogie
4. Forgive Me On Christmas Day ( Duet With Imelda May )
5. Father Christmas Is A Teddy Boy
6. 'Neath That Christmas Tree
7. Didn't It Snow
8. A Christmas Stroll
9. The Pink Christmas Tree
10. Snowballs
11. The House With The Christmas Lights
12. The Snowman's Balls
Bonus Track
13. I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus ( Violet Higham )

We're unable to provide signed copies of this album.