PianoFrizz & Friends ‎– Boppin' the blues CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

PianoFrizz & Friends ‎– Boppin' the blues CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Dance On 02:40
2 Heart Over Mind 02:37
3 C.C. Rider 02:07
4 Easy Question 02:02
5 Break Up 02:37
6 Edenhope VIC 02:33
7 Be Bop A Lu La 02:42
8 Boppin the blues 03:08
9 Since I Met You Baby 02:53
10 Heartaches By The Number 03:21
11 I can‘t stop Loving You 02:35
12 End Of The Road 01:23

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.