The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Rebel Dean And The Star Cats - Merry Merry Christmas CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Merry Merry Christmas
2. I'll Be Home This Christmas
3. ( Queen For A Day ) This Christmas
4. Sant Claus Is Back In Town
5. White Christmas
6. Santa Took My Baby Away
7. The Last Christmas Of Them All
8. One Christmas Dance With You
9. I'm Coming Home For Christmas
10. Merry Christmas Baby
11. Rudolph The Red nosed Reindeer
12. Merry Merry Christmas ( Feat Darrel Higham )
Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,