Spotlight On Leroy Kirkland (Good Gracious) CD CD -

Spotlight On Leroy Kirkland (Good Gracious) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1 Chuck Willis I Feel So Bad
2 The Barons My Baby's Gone
3 George Benson It Should Have Been Me #2
4 Wilbert Harrison Don't Drop It
5 Varetta Dillard Promise Mr Thomas
6 The Dreams My Little Honeybun
7 The Carnations Night Time Is The Right Time
8 The Roamers Chop Chop Ching A Ling
9 Barbie Gaye My Boy Lollipop
10 Jaycee Hill Bump!
11 Dave Burton Rock 'n' Roll
12 Little David You'll Pay
13 Hurricane Harry Last Meal
14 Nappy Brown Pleasing You
15 The Keystoners The Magic Kiss
16 The Schoolboys Mary
17 Lloyd "Fatman" Miss Mushmouth
18 Lloyd "Fatman" Good Gracious
19 Screamin' Jay Hawkins Frenzy
20 Little Terry See See Boo Hoo
21 The Fi-Dells No Other Love (Like Yours)
22 Larry Hart A Looka-A Looka
23 Leroy Kirkland's Rock-Chas The Walk
24 Big Bee Kornegay The Fiesta Rock 'n' Roll
25 Eddie Singleton Kiss-A-Kiss, Hug-A-Hug
26 Clyde Stacy Baby Shame
27 Billy Lamont Tom Cat
28 Rose Marie McCoy Joy And Jubilation


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.