The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

The Kingcats - Coast To Coast CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,
1. Coast To Coast
2. As Long As There's Loving Tonight
3. Guitars & Cadillacs
4. Midnight Blues
5. Honey Don't
6. Love Worth Waiting For
7. Flip Flop & Fly
8. What A Wonderful Life
9. Pledging My Love
10. Red Getz Boogie
11. Polk Salad Annie