The Nut Jumpers ‎– Generation Rock N' Roll CD CD -

The Nut Jumpers ‎– Generation Rock N' Roll CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Format: CD
Country: Germany
Released: 2024
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll
1 Back Is Bkack
2 Chickies
3 Miss Pussy
4 I Ain't Missin' Around
5 Timeless
6 Rock n' Roll Generation
7 How Could You Be So Cruel
8 So Good, So Good
9 I Don't Know Where I'm Goin'
10 Stop Drinking, Still Play Rock'n'Roll
11 I'll Just Be Fine
12 Pearly Doll Got Married
13 A Plein Coeur


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.