The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Accidents - Waiting To Happen

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. Up Jumped The Devil
2. You Don't Love Me ( You Don't Care )
3. Hip Shakin' Baby
4. Rockabilly Boogie
5. Electrified Donkey
6. You Can't Kill Me
7. All The Time
8. Tainted Love
9. I'm Coming Home
10. The Train Kept A Rollin'
11. Red Hot
12. You Don't Love Me
13. You Can't Kill Me ( Alcohol Fueled Hillbilly Version )