Colin Evans - Time Machine CD CD -

Colin Evans - Time Machine CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Time Machine
2. Fire It Up
3. I Like It This Way
4. I Want It All Back
5. Obsession (Vocals Chris Berntsen)
6. Addicted To You
7. I'm In Heaven (Vocals Darrel Higham)
8. Caught Over You
9. Fighting Over You (Backing Vocals Steve Webb)
10. Remember Last Summer (Vocals Chris Berntsen)
11. Tropical Rock
12. Rattling Bones

All Songs Written By Colin Evans
All Instruments Played By Darrel Higham

Recorded At Embassy Studios
Engineered Mixed And Mastered  By Graham Dominy
All Songs Published By Foottapping Music.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.