Darrel Higham - A Christmas Bop CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Darrel Higham - A Christmas Bop

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

A Christmas album from Darrel Higham released on Foot Tapping Records, featuring special guests Imelda May and Violet Higham!

We are able to provide signed copies of this album. Please ask when ordering

1. Santa Bop
2. Christmas Blues
3. Grumpy Santa Boogie
4. Forgive Me On Christmas Day ( Duet With Imelda May )
5. Father Christmas Is A Teddy Boy
6. 'Neath That Christmas Tree
7. Didn't It Snow
8. A Christmas Stroll
9. The Pink Christmas Tree
10. Snowballs
11. The House With The Christmas Lights
12. The Snowman's Balls
Bonus Track
13. I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus ( Violet Higham )

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.