Darrel Higham - Are You Ready 12" Vinyl 33 1/3 RPM Vinyl - MusicKing.co.uk

Darrel Higham - Are You Ready 12" Vinyl 33 1/3 RPM

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£4.45 UK Delivery
£8.00 to Europe
£16 Worldwide

Product Description

Side One
1. There's Gonna Be Rockin' Tonight
2. Crazy Baby
3. Hey Baby. -  Backing Vocals ( Imelda May)
4. So Long, Good Luck & Goodbye
5. Too Many Lovers
6. Hooray for That Little Difference
Side Two
1. Are You Ready
2. I Don't Dig It
3. Touch of Loving
4. Rock, Roll, Jump & Jive
5. Everybody's Rockin'
6. Baby Baby

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.