Lobo Jones & The Rhythm Hounds - Howlin' CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Lobo Jones & The Rhythm Hounds - Howlin' CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Howlin'
2. If You Ain't Gonna Rock It
3. Bad Bad Baby
4. I'm Mad
5. Goin' Down To The Riverside
6. Like I Do
7. Turn Your Light Down Low
8. Walkin' In Circles
9. Your Love
10. The Creature
11. Wind Up Baby
12. Little Twister

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.