Lucas & The Dynamos ‎– Recharged CD CD -

Lucas & The Dynamos ‎– Recharged CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 House Of Brown
2 Bumble Boogie
3 Rock Lomond
4 Rockin' Is Our Business
5 Stranger In Nevada
6 Hide 'n' Seek
7 Odessa
8 Buckeye
9 Dance The Bop
10 Feelin' Happy
11 Jay Walker
12 Buzz Buzz
13 Rockin' At The Rosecroft
14 Gonna Type A Letter
15 Rock This Joint
16 Giddy Up A Ding Dong
17 Be My Guest
18 Rock Around The Clock
19 Tequila
20 See You Later Alligator


Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.