The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Rebel Dean - Rockabilly Man CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Rockabilly Man
2. Cry Baby Cry
3.He'll Have To Go
4. I Want You To Dance With Me
5. Lonely Street
6. Wild, Wild Woman
7. Secret Love
8. You Must Have Changed Your Mind
9. Pretty Lou
10. She Rock's
Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,