Last minute Christmas dash? No problem. Order by 12pm Thursday for Christmas delivery

Rebel Dean - Whole Lotta Shakin’ DVD + CD Combo

  • Sale
  • £20.00

  • Regular price £25.50

Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.25 Worldwide

Product Description

A great opportunity to grab this LIVE DVD and CD combination, together! Save over 25%, this Rebel Dean Whole Lotta Shakin DVD and CD comes together at one special price.

NARRATED BY PAUL BARRETT (Shakin Stevens manager 1969-77).


1. Opening Medley
This Ole House
Oh Julie
It’s Late
Marie, Marie
Turning Away
Lipstick, Powder and Paint

2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
3. Sweet Little Sixteen
4. Sea Cruise
5. Sea of Heartbreak
6. I hear you Knocking’
7. Walk Don’t Run (instrumental) .
8. ‘Elvis the Musical’ Medley
Heartbreak Hotel
Hound Dog
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear .
Don't Be Cruel

9. ‘Oh Boy’ Eddie Cochran Medley
Summertime Blues
C’mon Everybody
Somethin Else
Twenty Flight Rock
10. Hey Mae – 2:15
11. Hot Dog – 2:08

1. Nutrocker (Instrumental)
2. Hoots Mon (Instrumental)
3. Wipeout (Instrumental)
4. This Ole House
5. Shirley
6. Give me your heart tonight
7. A love worth waiting for
8. Tequila (Instrumental)
9. Lipstick, Powder and Paint
10. Green Door
11. A Rockin’ Good Way
12. Turning Away
13. You Drive Me Crazy

Over the end credits (Performed by Cody Lee Smart) – Whole Lotta Shakin 

Rebel Dean Whole Lotta Shakin' CD Tracklist

1. This ole House
2. Marie Marie
3. Shirley
4. It's Late
5. Give Me Your Heart Tonight
6. Hot Dog
7. Oh Julie
8. Lipstick Powder And Paint
9. Green Door
10. A Rockin' Good Way
11. Turning Away
12. You Drive Me Crazy