Jailbirds - Special 15 Years Of Rock 'n' Roll CD CD - MusicKing.co.uk

Jailbirds - Special 15 Years Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Viva Las Vegas
2. Light My Fire
3. Layla
4. Blue Blue Day
5. Sealed With A Kiss
6. She's Gone
7. As Long As I Live
8. Boppin' Rosalie
9. Number One
10. Cats In The Cradle
11. My Girl No. 1
12. Secret Agent Man
13. Hurt Again
14. Faith
15. Good Luck Charm
16. Tornado
17. Spend A View
18. One Eyed Jack
19. Tell Me Why
20. Birds Are Back
21. Waterboy
22. Summerwine
23. That Blue Moon
24. You Never Talked About Me
25. Gone Away
26. Midnight Train
27. Wild Ones.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK.Many Thanks.