The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Roy Hall ‎– Dig Everybody Dig That Boogie 10" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

£1.50 UK Delivery
£3.00 to Europe
£4.75 Worldwide

Product Description

A1 Three Alley Cats
A2 Dig Everybody Dig That Boogie
A3 One Monkey Can’t Stop The Show
A4 Flood Of Love
A5 Go Go Little Queenie
A6 She Sure Can Rock Me
B1 Christine
B2 Sweet Love On My Mind
B3 Lost My Baby
B4 My Girl And His Girl
B5 Bed Spring Motel
B6 Dirty Boogie