Andy Lee: C'mon Everybody - In Concert (CD) CD -

Andy Lee: C'mon Everybody - In Concert (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

01 Intro "Let There Be Drums" (instr.)

02 Good Rockin' Teddy

03 High School Confidential

04 Hello, Hello Baby/Big Legged Woman

05 This Is The Night

06 Rockabilly Rebel

07 My Baby's Gone Away

08 Parted Time

09 Mystery Train

10 I'm Ready

11 A Little Less Conversation

12 Jailhouse Rock

13 Hound Dog

14 Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee +Wine,Wine,Wine

15 Great Balls Of Fire

16 Tore Up


2nd Class Post FREE DELIVERY (usually 3-5 days)
1st Class Post (usually 2-3 days)
1st Class Signed For (usually 1-2 days)

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.