Astronauts ‎– Rarities CD CD -

Astronauts ‎– Rarities CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Come Along Baby
2 Tryin' To Get To You
3 Surf Softly And Carry A Big Board (Undubbed)
4 The Pier
5 Surf Party
6 Firewater
7 Hot-Doggin'
8 Every One But Me
9 Quasimoto
10 Scotch And Guitar
11 Surf's You Right
12 Let's Surf Again
13 Surfer Girl
14 My Little Beach Bunny
15 Around And Around
16 Surf Softly And Carry A Big Board (Dubbed)
17 Main Title From: Ride The Wild Surf
18 Go Fight For Her
19 Swim Little Mermaid
20 Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day
21 Razzamatazz
22 The Tables Have Turned
23 I'm Gonna Buy Me A Dog
24 The La La La Song
25 Buy Me A Round
26 Girls Like You
27 Count Your Mistakes
28 Shame, Shame, Shame

Please note this has a few very feint marks on the playing surface, but plays fine, price reduced.

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and cooperation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.