The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Baby's - Anthology

  • Sale
  • £7.50

  • Regular price £9.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. If You've Got The Time
2. Head Above The Waves
3. I Love How You Love Me
4. Looking For Love (Live)
5. Isn't It Time
6. Give Me Your Love
7. Silver Dreams
8. Money
9. Every Time I Think Of You
10. Head First
11. Love Don't Prove I'm Right
12. Back On My Feet Again
13. Midnight Rendezvous
14. Anytime
15. Turn And Walk Away
16. Sweet
17. Gonna Be.