Backdraft - Pull The Trigger CD -

Backdraft - Pull The Trigger

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

1. Little Mona
2. Rockin' Band
3. Pull The Trigger
4. She Got Me On The Hook
5. Something To Rock
6. On The Road Again
7. I Love You
8. Blow Up The Rails
9. Car Crazy
10. Wild Wet and Easy
11. Nothing Without You
12. Devil Girl
13. I No Longer Mind
14. Angel
15. Norma Jeane
16. Rocking On My Mind
17. Slow People
18. I Never Knew
19. I Could Die For Rock 'n' Roll
20. Jumpin' Jive

Orders to the U.S.A., Canada, Africa, Australia, and South America may take up to three weeks, depending on the target country's custom clearance policy, and local deliverers. Please, note that due to these reasons beyond our control, all delivery times given are approximate and not binding. Thank you very much for your attention and co-operation. Foottapping Records accepts no responsibility for import charges when sending goods outside of the UK. Many Thanks.