The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Barnshakers - A Honky Tonk Session With

  • Sale
  • £8.99

  • Regular price £12.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. Flippin' Away
2. She Likes To Bop
3. Please Believe Me
4. Hot & Spicey
5. Who's Gonna Be The Next One Honey
6. Rockin' Beauty
7. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
8. Please Help Me
9. Shake The Barn
10. Lover Come Back To Me
11. I Couldn't Care Less
12. Kissin' In The Carwash
13. Hooked On You
14. Fast Jivin'
15. Choo Choo Train.