The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Belmonts - The Laurie Sabina United Artists Sides Vol 2

  • Sale
  • £11.00

  • Regular price £13.00

Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

Important notice. Due to items going missing we are offering a Tracking option, if you would like this service please see price list below. If ordering more than 1 Item, you will only need to add 1 Tracking option. and the others without tracking. Any Problems please e-mail,

1. So Wrong
2. Let's Call It A Day
3. Broken Heart
4. Lookout For Cindy
5. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
6. How About Me
7. Lookout For Sandy
8. I Need Someone
9. Searching For A New Love
10. That American Dance
11. This Love Of Mine
12. I Need Someone
13. Farewell
14. Walk On Boy
15. Lookout For Sandy
16. Today My Love Has Gone Away
17. Come On Little Angel
18. C'mon Everybody (Do You Wanna Dance)
19. Diddle-Dee-Dum (What Happens When Tour Love Has Gone)
20. My Foolish Heart
21. Wintertime
22. (Then) I Walked Away
23. To Be With You
24. Come With Me
25. Where You Gonna Run To Girl
26. Night Time