The new Darrel Higham Christmas album - Order Now >

Bill Carlisle Feat. Cliff Carlisle - Rough And Rowdy Hillbilly Of The 1930`S Vol 1 (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price


Delivery Information

FREE UK Delivery
£2.00 to Europe
£3.50 Worldwide

Product Description

  1. A Mouse Been Messin Around
  2. Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
  3. Big At Little, Bottom At The Top
  4. You`re Just Like A Dollar Bill
  5. I Done It Wrong
  6. 10 or 12 Times, Maybe More
  7. Feet Don`t Wail Me
  8. Three Women To Every Man
  9. Gonna Raise A Ruckus Tonight
  10. Beneath The Old Pine Tree
  11. Ditty Wah Ditty
  12. Blue Eyes
  13. Bell Clappin` Mama
  14. House Cat Mama
  15. I`m Wearing The Britches Now
  16. My Little Sadie
  17. Go On And Leave Me If You Wish To
  18. Sugar Cane Mama
  19. I Believe I´m Entitled To You
  20. Flag That Train
  21. Rattlin` Daddy
  22. Jumpin` And Jerkin` Blues
  23. A Dollar`s All I Crave
  24. Don`t Let Me Worry Your Little Mind
  25. Baby You Done Flubbed Your Dub With Me